ClubAZ News

12 Days of CASHMAS!


Who are our £1,000 winners?!

Congratulations to all of our ClubAZ Lottery ’12 Days of Cashmas’ winners! 

DAY 1 WINNER – Monday 3 December
Ivor Capstick

DAY 2 WINNER – Tuesday 4 December
Angela Hodgkinson

DAY 3 WINNER – Wednesday 5 December
Andrew Fraser

DAY 4 WINNER - Thursday 6 December
Sue Devenport

DAY 5 WINNER - Friday 7 December
Dewi Hughes

DAY 6 WINNER - Monday 10 December
Jacqueline Gibbons
y
DAY 7 WINNER - Tuesday 11 December
Kirstie Dook

DAY 8 WINNER - Wednesday 12 December
Edward Griffin

DAY 9 WINNER - Thursday 13 December
Nicola Batho

DAY 10 WINNER - Friday 14 December
Jane Reid

DAY 11 WINNER - Monday 15 December
Lisa Harvey

DAY 12 WINNER - Tuesday 16 December
Mark Duffy

(please note that this is a ClubAZ Lottery draw and those who are Lottery Members will automatically be entered).