ClubAZ News

Sportspoint School Holiday Camps


2018 dates available

Sportspoint offer activity programmes for children aged 4-14 years. Our aim is to offer maximum enjoyment and development. Children are grouped according to their age and ability. 

Our average coaching ratio is 1:14 children to ensure individual attention. All our staff are experienced qualified coaches who have CRB and health clearance along with first aid certification. Due to the huge success of the courses there are limited spaces available so please book early.

SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Monday 23 July – Friday 27 July (5 day camp)
Monday 30 July – Friday 3 August (5 day camp)
Monday 6 August – Friday 10 August (5 day camp)
Monday 13 August – Friday 17 August (5 day camp)
Monday 20 August – Friday 24 August (5 day camp)
Tuesday 28 August – Friday 31 August (4 day camp)

Early Bird Club
To facilitate parents who have early morning work commitments Sportspoint now offer an Early Bird drop off service between 8.15am and 8.45am. This will operate as a £2 per day 'pay as you go' service. No booking required. Payments to be made in cash.

Clothing should be comfortable and suitable for sporting activity and appropriate to the weather conditions. Children should bring a drink to all sessions and a packed lunch is also required. We have a tuck shop at all our camps for which children may want to bring some pocket money. Please do not let the children bring any valuables. Whilst we keep all lost property and will endeavour to make every effort to locate lost items, Sportspoint can not accept responsibility for the loss or damage of personal property.

Cancellations made five working days or less prior to the course can only be refunded on receipt of a doctor's note.

For information please contact Sportspoint on 07961 372 168 log on to www.sportspoint.co.uk / email: coaching@sportspoint.co.uk

For more information please contact Mulberry’s reception on 01625 581000.