Sports & Fitness

Sportspoint Holiday Camps


2020 Dates now available!

Sportspoint offer activity programmes for children aged 5-14 years. Our aim is to offer maximum enjoyment and development. Children are grouped according to their age and ability. 

Our average coaching ratio is 1:14 children to ensure individual attention. All our staff are experienced qualified coaches who have CRB and health clearance along with first aid certification. Due to the huge success of the courses there are limited spaces available so please book early.

MAY HALF TERM
Tuesday 26 May – Friday 29 May (4-day camp)

SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Monday 20 July – Friday 24 July (5-day camp)
Monday 27 July – Friday 31 July (5-day camp)
Monday 3 August – Friday 7 August (5-day camp)
Monday 10 August – Friday 14 August (5-day camp)
Monday 17 August – Friday 21 August (5-day camp)
Monday 24 August – Friday 28 August (5-day camp)

Early Bird Club
To facilitate parents who have early morning work commitments Sportspoint now offer an Early Bird drop off service between 8.15am and 8.45am. This will operate as a £2 per day 'pay as you go' service. No booking required. Payments to be made in cash.

Clothing should be comfortable and suitable for sporting activity and appropriate to the weather conditions. Children should bring a drink to all sessions and a packed lunch is also required. We have a tuck shop at all our camps for which children may want to bring some pocket money. Please do not let the children bring any valuables. Whilst we keep all lost property and will endeavour to make every effort to locate lost items, Sportspoint can not accept responsibility for the loss or damage of personal property.

Cancellations made five working days or less prior to the course can only be refunded on receipt of a doctor's note.

For information please contact Sportspoint on 07961 372 168 log on to www.sportspoint.co.uk / email: coaching@sportspoint.co.uk

For more information please contact Hulley's reception on 01625 512929.